Committee of Management

Aohanga Incorporation Committee of Management

Aohanga was first incorporated in 1973 with the first Chairperson being Goldie Potangaroa

As of the 2019 Annual General Meeting your Committee of Management remains unchanged for the ensuing year. The following are your representatives:

Chairperson Robin Potangaroa Secretary Adele Small (nee Berquist)

Farm Mentor

Bruce Dillon Marae Trustees
Airini Power
Committee Wright Broughton Committee Demetrius Potangaroa
Committee Paul Te Huki      

Login Form